sm_whtnoshadow_01  sm_whtnoshadow_03  

  971 NW Spruce Ave Ste 101, Corvallis, OR  |  541-224-6566  |  My Account  |

Pilates Mat ~ Level All


This class is taught by:

Diana Blau

Bio coming soon...

Naomi Halpern


Naomi Halpern, RYT 200, earned her initial certification at Shanti Yoga, Nelson, B.C. in 2009 and a follow-up 100 hour certification at Freedom Yoga, Eugene, Oregon in 2011. She is also a certified Pilates Mat instructor. Naomi's practice is informed by the study of Ashtanga and Anusara Yoga, but she is most interested in working to settle our nervous systems and to deeply align body and mind. She brings to class an interest in postural alignment, philosophical study, breath awareness, and self-study through a compassionate lens. She teaches to share the joy and restfulness yoga has brought into her own life and welcomes any student of any level.
Pilates is an exercise form that focuses on developing core strength, flexibility and grace. This class is mix of standing and floor exercises and is cued with options for beginning to advanced level students.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Nov 20 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Diana Blau
  • Wed Nov 22 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Naomi Halpern
  • Fri Nov 24 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Diana Blau
  • Mon Nov 27 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Diana Blau
  • Wed Nov 29 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Naomi Halpern
  • Fri Dec 01 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Diana Blau
  • Mon Dec 04 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Diana Blau
  • Wed Dec 06 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Naomi Halpern
  • Fri Dec 08 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Diana Blau
  • Mon Dec 11 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Diana Blau
  • Wed Dec 13 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Naomi Halpern
  • Fri Dec 15 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Diana Blau
  • Mon Dec 18 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Diana Blau
  • Wed Dec 20 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Naomi Halpern
  • Fri Dec 22 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Diana Blau
  • Wed Dec 27 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Naomi Halpern
  • Fri Dec 29 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Diana Blau
  • Mon Jan 01 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Diana Blau
  • Wed Jan 03 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Naomi Halpern