sm_whtnoshadow_01  sm_whtnoshadow_03  

  971 NW Spruce Ave Ste 101, Corvallis, OR  |  541-224-6566  |  My Account  |

Prenatal Yoga ~ Level 0


This class is taught by:

Heather Davis

Heather first began practicing yoga in 1999, newly married and living in Denver. While many things have changed over the years, yoga has been a constant for her.
Heather leads a breath-focused class inspired by her training in Hatha and Vinyasa yoga. Her quick smile and genuine presence encourages students to honor themselves exactly as they are. 
Heather teaches from the heart, in a way that is grounded, calm, authentic and empowering.
Her classes are intuitively sequenced and designed to be accessible for all.
For Heather, yoga is a way to awaken to joy and compassion. She is beyond grateful and abundantly blessed to share yoga with you!
 
Heather's continuing passion is all things pregnancy and birth; she loves helping pregnant women prepare for the births of their babies. As a birth doula, Heather believes in the transformative power of positive thinking and finds yoga to be a wonderful gift of self-care during pregnancy. She feels truly blessed to be able to teach and support women. 
 
Heather completed 200hr teacher training at Live Well Studio.
Prenatal yoga is a practice for women to prepare the body, mind, and spirit for the transformative journeys of pregnancy, childbirth, and motherhood. Using a carefully chosen set of poses, we support your changing body and develop the strength and openness needed for giving birth. We develop the breath and mindfulness skills which are essential to childbirth and motherhood.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jul 31 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Heather Davis
  • Mon Aug 07 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Heather Davis
  • Mon Aug 14 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Heather Davis
  • Mon Aug 21 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Heather Davis
  • Mon Aug 28 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Heather Davis
  • Mon Sep 04 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Heather Davis
  • Mon Sep 11 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Heather Davis
  • Mon Sep 18 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Heather Davis
  • Mon Sep 25 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Heather Davis
  • Mon Oct 02 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Heather Davis
  • Mon Oct 09 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Heather Davis
  • Mon Oct 16 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Heather Davis
  • Mon Oct 23 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Heather Davis
  • Mon Oct 30 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Heather Davis
  • Mon Nov 06 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Heather Davis
  • Mon Nov 13 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Heather Davis
  • Mon Nov 20 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Heather Davis
  • Mon Nov 27 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Heather Davis