sm_whtnoshadow_01  sm_whtnoshadow_03  

  971 NW Spruce Ave Ste 101, Corvallis, OR  |  541-224-6566  |  My Account  |

Breathe and Relax ~ Level 1


This class is taught by:

Lisa Wells

Co-owner, Lisa Wells, PhD, ERYT500, teaches yoga, pilates, core, meditation, trauma-release and 'Making Peace with Your Body' in addition to co-managing the studio . Her 25+ years of yoga practice have taught her patience, humility and happiness. Lisa has been teaching yoga since 2000. She received her PhD in Geology from Stanford University and in her current incarnation as yoga teacher has been called 'a geographer of the body.' Lisa's yoga classes are for your whole being, as she believes there is no separation between body, mind and spirit.  Her philosophy is grounded in the primacy of love.
"It's like getting a massage, I'm so relaxed afterward." In this restorative yoga class we breath and move through simple poses supported by bolsters, blankets and other props in a soothing environment. Resting deeply, we quiet the mind and enhance our body’s natural capacity to heal. This class is appropriate for all bodies.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Sep 20 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lisa Wells
  • Wed Sep 27 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lisa Wells
  • Wed Oct 04 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lisa Wells
  • Wed Oct 11 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lisa Wells
  • Wed Oct 18 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lisa Wells
  • Wed Oct 25 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lisa Wells
  • Wed Nov 01 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lisa Wells
  • Wed Nov 08 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lisa Wells
  • Wed Nov 15 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lisa Wells
  • Wed Nov 22 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lisa Wells
  • Wed Nov 29 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lisa Wells
  • Wed Dec 06 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lisa Wells
  • Wed Dec 13 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lisa Wells
  • Wed Dec 20 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lisa Wells
  • Wed Dec 27 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lisa Wells
  • Wed Jan 03 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lisa Wells
  • Wed Jan 10 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lisa Wells
  • Wed Jan 17 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lisa Wells