sm_whtnoshadow_01  sm_whtnoshadow_03  

  971 NW Spruce Ave Ste 101, Corvallis, OR  |  541-224-6566  |  My Account  |

Core Balance ~ Level All


This class is taught by:

Lisa Wells

Co-owner, Lisa Wells, PhD, ERYT500, teaches yoga, pilates, core, meditation, trauma-release and 'Making Peace with Your Body' in addition to co-managing the studio . Her 25+ years of yoga practice have taught her patience, humility and happiness. Lisa has been teaching yoga since 2000. She received her PhD in Geology from Stanford University and in her current incarnation as yoga teacher has been called 'a geographer of the body.' Lisa's yoga classes are for your whole being, as she believes there is no separation between body, mind and spirit.  Her philosophy is grounded in the primacy of love.

Jocelyn Fultz

Practicing for nearly 20 years, Jocelyn brings a vibrant sense of playfulness to her classes. A yoga teacher since 2010, with training in Dance, Theatre, Martial Arts, and Massage Therapy, she uses her multifaceted experience to guide students on a fun and exploratory asana practice. She is a formal student of Rishi Maha Mandaleshwar Sri Shambhavananda Yogi, or Babaji (as his students call him), and thanks her sangha all across the country for supporting her daily yogic practice. Jocelyn is an RYT-500 with Yoga Alliance through the Shambhava School of Yoga.
This class will help you connect deeply to your inner strength. We will fire up the core as we flow through strengthening sequences that build heat from within by connecting breath to movement. Class combines elements of yoga, pilates, functional fitness and resistance stretching. Stabilizing and strengthening the entire core will lead to a balanced, healthier, happier you with less pain and fewer injuries! This class offers modification for all levels. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Nov 20 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lisa Wells
  • Wed Nov 22 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lisa Wells
  • Mon Nov 27 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lisa Wells
  • Wed Nov 29 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lisa Wells
  • Mon Dec 04 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lisa Wells
  • Wed Dec 06 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lisa Wells
  • Mon Dec 11 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lisa Wells
  • Wed Dec 13 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lisa Wells
  • Mon Dec 18 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lisa Wells
  • Wed Dec 20 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jocelyn Fultz
  • Wed Dec 27 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jocelyn Fultz
  • Mon Jan 01 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lisa Wells
  • Wed Jan 03 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lisa Wells
  • Mon Jan 08 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lisa Wells
  • Wed Jan 10 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lisa Wells
  • Mon Jan 15 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lisa Wells
  • Wed Jan 17 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lisa Wells
  • Mon Jan 22 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lisa Wells
  • Wed Jan 24 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lisa Wells