sm_whtnoshadow_01  sm_whtnoshadow_03  

  971 NW Spruce Ave Ste 101, Corvallis, OR  |  541-224-6566  |  My Account  |

Flow Yoga ~ Level 1/Level 2


This class is taught by:

Alissa Rickborn

Alissa began practicing yoga in 2007 as a way to repair her body from years of competitive swimming. Coming from a sports background, Alissa was naturally drawn to the athleticism and challenge of ashtanga, vinyasa, and aerial yoga. In 2014, Alissa moved to Corvallis, OR and soon after completed her 200 hour teacher taining at Live Well Studio and her aerial yoga instructor training at 4 Elements yoga in McMinnville, OR. At Live Well, she teaches flow yoga that incorporates elements from ashtanga, dance, and hatha yoga practices. Alissa hopes to share the practice that has healed her body and helped deepen her understanding of herself. When shes not in the studio you can find Alissa surfing, rock climbing, or working towards her PhD in Biology at Oregon State.
A bridge between level 1 and level 2 yoga classes. Inversions, twists, balances and backbends introduced with a focus on transitions and preparation for full postures. For students who know the basic postures, breath work and how to listen to their bodies.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Apr 28 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Alissa Rickborn
  • Fri May 05 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Alissa Rickborn
  • Fri May 12 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Alissa Rickborn
  • Fri May 19 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Alissa Rickborn
  • Fri May 26 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Alissa Rickborn
  • Fri Jun 02 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Alissa Rickborn
  • Fri Jun 09 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Alissa Rickborn
  • Fri Jun 16 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Alissa Rickborn
  • Fri Jun 23 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Alissa Rickborn
  • Fri Jun 30 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Alissa Rickborn
  • Fri Jul 07 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Alissa Rickborn
  • Fri Jul 14 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Alissa Rickborn
  • Fri Jul 21 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Alissa Rickborn
  • Fri Jul 28 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Alissa Rickborn
  • Fri Aug 04 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Alissa Rickborn
  • Fri Aug 11 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Alissa Rickborn
  • Fri Aug 18 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Alissa Rickborn
  • Fri Aug 25 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Alissa Rickborn