sm_whtnoshadow_01  sm_whtnoshadow_03  

  971 NW Spruce Ave Ste 101, Corvallis, OR  |  541-224-6566  |  My Account  |

Detox Flow ~ Level 2


This class is taught by:

Jocelyn Fultz

Practicing for nearly 20 years, Jocelyn brings a vibrant sense of playfulness to her classes. A yoga teacher since 2010, with training in Dance, Theatre, Martial Arts, and Massage Therapy, she uses her multifaceted experience to guide students on a fun and exploratory asana practice. She is a formal student of Rishi Maha Mandaleshwar Sri Shambhavananda Yogi, or Babaji (as his students call him), and thanks her sangha all across the country for supporting her daily yogic practice. Jocelyn is an RYT-500 with Yoga Alliance through the Shambhava School of Yoga.

Katie Zarajczyk

I love the yoga practice, the awareness, strength, knowledge, and healing that accompany it. If I am feeling out of balance or a little off in any area of my life, I find an answer on my mat. It gives me time to get quiet, get in tune with my spirit, and my heart. I took my first class in 2003 and quickly fell in love. The simple but profound action of showing up, becoming present with the breath and letting go has truly changed my life. The mind, body, spirit connection I have found continues to deepen my understanding on and off the mat. My practice and my classes are a creative process for me, allowing me to further explore the connection that keeps me coming back. Every breath, every practice provides opportunity for a completely new experience, I hope to stay open to that possibility, and encourage others to do the same. I hope that any fellow yogi who finds my class will feel comfortable and at ease, free to explore their own individual process and their body as it is that day.
E-RYT 500
This 75 minute sequence is designed to stimulate, cleanse, and nourish the body and mind. Breath and postures focus on stimulating the core. We will lengthen, strengthen, and twist! This class is a dynamic flow that will leave you feeling renewed and refreshed.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Sep 23 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Jocelyn Fultz
  • Tue Sep 26 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Katie Zarajczyk
  • Sat Sep 30 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Jocelyn Fultz
  • Tue Oct 03 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Katie Zarajczyk
  • Sat Oct 07 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Jocelyn Fultz
  • Tue Oct 10 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Katie Zarajczyk
  • Sat Oct 14 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Jocelyn Fultz
  • Tue Oct 17 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Katie Zarajczyk
  • Sat Oct 21 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Jocelyn Fultz
  • Tue Oct 24 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Katie Zarajczyk
  • Sat Oct 28 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Jocelyn Fultz
  • Tue Oct 31 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Katie Zarajczyk
  • Sat Nov 04 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Jocelyn Fultz
  • Tue Nov 07 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Katie Zarajczyk
  • Sat Nov 11 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Jocelyn Fultz
  • Tue Nov 14 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Katie Zarajczyk
  • Sat Nov 18 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Jocelyn Fultz
  • Tue Nov 21 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Katie Zarajczyk
  • Sat Nov 25 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Jocelyn Fultz
  • Tue Nov 28 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Katie Zarajczyk