FB-logo-white-72    I-logo-white-72

  971 NW Spruce Ave Ste 101, Corvallis, OR  |  541-224-6566  |  My Account  |

Pilates Mat ~ Level All


This class is taught by:

Diana Blau

Diana Blau has always enjoyed using her body physically. An active individual who enjoys dance, acrobatics, and all kinds of body movement styles. She is a self taught practitioner of yoga, and started her practice in 2013. She is a certified Pilates instructor and a certified Yoga Teacher through the Live Well 200 hour Yoga Teacher Training program. She loves exploring the body and developing her physical intelligence. She finds joy in assisting and motivating others to do the same.
Pilates is an exercise form that focuses on developing core strength, flexibility and grace. This class is mix of standing and floor exercises and is cued with options for beginning to advanced level students.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Dec 21 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Diana Blau
  • Fri Dec 28 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Diana Blau
  • Fri Jan 04 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Diana Blau
  • Fri Jan 11 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Diana Blau
  • Fri Jan 18 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Diana Blau
  • Fri Jan 25 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Diana Blau
  • Fri Feb 01 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Diana Blau
  • Fri Feb 08 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Diana Blau
  • Fri Feb 15 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Diana Blau
  • Fri Feb 22 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Diana Blau
  • Fri Mar 01 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Diana Blau
  • Fri Mar 08 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Diana Blau
  • Fri Mar 15 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Diana Blau
  • Fri Mar 22 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Diana Blau
  • Fri Mar 29 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Diana Blau
  • Fri Apr 05 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Diana Blau
  • Fri Apr 12 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Diana Blau