FB-logo-white-72    I-logo-white-72

  971 NW Spruce Ave Ste 101, Corvallis, OR  |  541-224-6566  |  My Account  |

Community Yoga - Level 1 ($7 suggested donation)


This class is taught by:

Jamie McEdwards

Jamie fell in love with yoga during a quest to improve her own health. Throughout her journey, she always found comfort on her yoga mat and enjoyed cultivating new methods to explore the mind and body connection. Jamie has practiced yoga since 1992 and began sharing her practice in 2018 after completing the 200-hour training at Live Well Studio. Jamie’s style of yoga practice is Vinyasa Flow and Hatha style with a twist. She loves challenging each student to find their strength while exploring their ability to be courageously vulnerable. She enjoys infusing her classes with fun dynamic movements to create a unique challenge for students at every level. Jamie believes that yoga is for everyone and every body. She teaches inclusive classes that meet individuals where they are now in their individual yoga journey. Off the mat, you can find Jamie chasing her four-legged friends exploring the beautiful Pacific Northwest while hiking, kayaking, or camping.
Community Yoga is Yoga for everyone! A yoga practice of posture, breathing, and relaxation that improves overall health and well being. Rotating teachers, sometimes from the Live Well Studio Teacher Training Program.
 
$7
 
No one turned away for lack of funds.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Dec 29 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jamie McEdwards
  • Sat Jan 05 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Teacher in Training
  • Sat Jan 12 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Teacher in Training
  • Sat Jan 19 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Teacher in Training
  • Sat Jan 26 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Teacher in Training
  • Sat Feb 02 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Teacher in Training
  • Sat Feb 09 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Teacher in Training
  • Sat Feb 16 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Teacher in Training
  • Sat Feb 23 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Teacher in Training
  • Sat Mar 02 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Teacher in Training
  • Sat Mar 09 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Teacher in Training
  • Sat Mar 16 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Teacher in Training
  • Sat Mar 23 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Teacher in Training
  • Sat Mar 30 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Teacher in Training
  • Sat Apr 06 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Teacher in Training
  • Sat Apr 13 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Teacher in Training