FB-logo-white-72    I-logo-white-72

  971 NW Spruce Ave Ste 101, Corvallis, OR  |  541-224-6566  |  My Account  |

Power Flow - Level All


This class is taught by:

Caitlyn Gill

Cait’s passion for the body and movement began as a child during her 14 year study of ballet and modern dance. As an adult and marathoner, she found that practicing yoga allowed her to balance the intensity of a corporate lifestyle, cross train her body for distance running and help calm her busy mind. Drawn to yoga to compliment her active lifestyle, Cait has found yoga to be the ideal foundation for not only improving athletic performance but finding inner peace. Her teaching style focuses on alignment and breath, and extends from her personal practice in Ashtanga Yoga. Cait’s classes will challenge you to push your edge, draw on untapped strengths and guide all levels of students toward achieving greater balance, leaving with the pleasant echo of your effort glowing. RYT-200

Shelby Walker

Shelby began practicing yoga nearly 15 years ago as a way to manage stress in day-to-day life in Washington DC. She went on to complete her RYT 200 at Mind the Mat Yoga and Pilates studio in Alexandria, VA in 2014. Shelby has been teaching yoga since 2015. She has been expanding her learning by completing a 10 month meditation immersion course offered at Live Well, and is now venturing into pilates instruction. She strives for balance between the mind, body, and spirit in her classes and life. When not practicing yoga or pilates, she is out on the coast, walking her dog, or settling down with a good book.
Designed to expand your awareness, build strength, and transform your practice, Power Flow focuses on building a strong foundation and clear alignment to help you build towards more advanced asana in other classes. This class changes weekly with sessions targeting specific areas of the body and one week of total body tune up each month. Students can jump in at any time, this class is all levels with no advanced yoga experience required as well as no advanced asana practiced in class. Whether you are looking to build strength, cross train or simply have a powerful morning, Power Flow will fuel your inner fire and give you the energy to start your day off right.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 19 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Caitlyn Gill
  • Wed Dec 26 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Caitlyn Gill
  • Wed Jan 02 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Caitlyn Gill
  • Mon Jan 07 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Caitlyn Gill
  • Wed Jan 09 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Shelby Walker
  • Mon Jan 14 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Caitlyn Gill
  • Wed Jan 16 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Caitlyn Gill
  • Mon Jan 21 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Caitlyn Gill
  • Wed Jan 23 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Caitlyn Gill
  • Mon Jan 28 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Caitlyn Gill
  • Wed Jan 30 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Shelby Walker
  • Mon Feb 04 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Caitlyn Gill
  • Wed Feb 06 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Caitlyn Gill
  • Mon Feb 11 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Caitlyn Gill
  • Wed Feb 13 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Caitlyn Gill
  • Mon Feb 18 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Caitlyn Gill
  • Wed Feb 20 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Caitlyn Gill
  • Mon Feb 25 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Caitlyn Gill