FB-logo-white-72    I-logo-white-72

  971 NW Spruce Ave Ste 101, Corvallis, OR  |  541-224-6566  |  My Account  |

BodySoul Yoga - Level 1/2


This class is taught by:

Sharon Edwards

Sharon H. Edwards is a Spiritual Director and Yoga 200RYT. She is a Presbyterian Pastor and is open and accepting to the variety of ways our spiritual lives find expression and voice. She also enjoys singing, dancing, swimming and hiking. Sharon lives in Albany with her teenagers and the best dog ever.
This Vinyasa style of yoga grounds and strengthens the body, focuses the mind and calms the heart. A meditative theme is woven throughout and time spent in the postures allows for mindful exploration of the body and adaption for various levels of ability. Breath dictates the rhythm of movement and anchors the practice. We will cultivate wellness and attentiveness to the present moment while supporting the needs of the whole self.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jan 22 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Sharon Edwards
  • Thu Jan 24 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Sharon Edwards
  • Tue Jan 29 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Sharon Edwards
  • Thu Jan 31 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Sharon Edwards
  • Tue Feb 05 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Sharon Edwards
  • Thu Feb 07 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Sharon Edwards
  • Tue Feb 12 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Sharon Edwards
  • Thu Feb 14 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Sharon Edwards
  • Tue Feb 19 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Sharon Edwards
  • Thu Feb 21 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Sharon Edwards
  • Tue Feb 26 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Sharon Edwards
  • Thu Feb 28 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Sharon Edwards
  • Tue Mar 05 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Sharon Edwards
  • Thu Mar 07 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Sharon Edwards
  • Tue Mar 12 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Sharon Edwards
  • Thu Mar 14 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Sharon Edwards
  • Tue Mar 19 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Sharon Edwards
  • Thu Mar 21 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Sharon Edwards
  • Tue Mar 26 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Sharon Edwards
  • Thu Mar 28 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Sharon Edwards