sm_whtnoshadow_01  

  971 NW Spruce Ave Ste 101, Corvallis, OR  |  541-224-6566  |  My Account  |

<< Aug 15 2018 - Nov 07 2018 >>

Sonic Journey: A Sound Healing Experience with Amy & Mark Clem with Amy Clem Fri, Aug 24, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Love, Compassion, and Forgiveness: A Weekend Retreat at Live Well with Naomi Halpern Next held on Fri, Sep 7, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Sep 7, 2018 - Sun Sep 9, 2018
Learn More
Viniyoga with Martha Shimeall Next held on Thu, Sep 13, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Sep 13, 2018 - Thu Nov 1, 2018
Learn More
Sonic Journey: A Sound Healing Experience with Amy & Mark Clem with Amy Clem Fri, Sep 14, 2018 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Rhythm of Nature - Balance the Energy of Fall with Seasonal Practices of Yoga, Ayurveda, & Kundalini with Amy Clem Sun, Sep 16, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More
Kundalini: Mantra, Kriya, Meditation and Pranayama with Angee Ajeet Seva Kaur Next held on Sat, Sep 22, 2018 at 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Sep 22, 2018 - Sun Sep 23, 2018
Learn More
Live Well 200 Hour Teacher Training 2018-2019 with Katie Zarajczyk Fri, Sep 28, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Kundalini: Mantra, Kriya, Meditation and Pranayama with Angee Ajeet Seva Kaur Next held on Sat, Oct 6, 2018 at 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Oct 6, 2018 - Sun Oct 7, 2018
Learn More
Mindfulness NeuroMeditation Yoga with Angela Grace Next held on Tue, Oct 9, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Oct 9, 2018 - Tue Nov 13, 2018
Learn More
Sonic Journey: A Sound Healing Experience with Amy & Mark Clem with Amy Clem Fri, Oct 19, 2018 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Restore Harmony with Amy Clem Sun, Oct 21, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More

Live Well Cancellation Policy
All deposits are non-refundable. Cancellations 8 days or more before an event receive a full refund, less a $25 processing fee. Cancellations 7 days or less from the date of the event, receive a 50% refund of course fees (excluding the deposit) IF we are able to fill the vacancy and no refund if we are unable to fill the vacancy. Cancellations and no shows on the day-of the event receive no refund.


Many of our events fill up and sometimes get a waiting list, so the likelihood that we will fill the space is reasonable. But that might mean we have to wait until after the event happens to find out if we can fill the space and get you a refund.