FB-logo-white-72    I-logo-white-72

  971 NW Spruce Ave Ste 101, Corvallis, OR  |  541-224-6566  |  My Account  |

<< Oct 21 2018 - Jan 13 2019 >>

Restore Harmony with Amy Clem Sun, Oct 21, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
SEVA Stress Release: Part 2 with Kimberly McCord Sat, Nov 10, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More
Restore Harmony with Amy Clem Sun, Nov 11, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Mamalates with Rachel Brinker Next held on Fri, Nov 16, 2018 at 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This enrollment runs from Fri Nov 16, 2018 - Fri Dec 21, 2018
Learn More
Sonic Journey with Amy Clem Fri, Nov 23, 2018 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Restore Harmony with Amy Clem Sun, Dec 9, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Sonic Journey with Amy Clem Fri, Dec 14, 2018 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Restoring Abundance: A Full Moon Solstice Retreat with Naomi Halpern Next held on Fri, Dec 21, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Dec 21, 2018 - Sun Dec 23, 2018
Learn More
Mamalates with Rachel Brinker Next held on Fri, Jan 4, 2019 at 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This enrollment runs from Fri Jan 4, 2019 - Fri Feb 8, 2019
Learn More
The Heart of Yoga: Contemplative Immersion with Katelin Gallagher Sat, Jan 12, 2019 at 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More

Live Well Cancellation Policy
All deposits are non-refundable. Cancellations 8 days or more before an event receive a full refund, less a $25 processing fee. Cancellations 7 days or less from the date of the event, receive a 50% refund of course fees (excluding the deposit) IF we are able to fill the vacancy and no refund if we are unable to fill the vacancy. Cancellations and no shows on the day-of the event receive no refund.


Many of our events fill up and sometimes get a waiting list, so the likelihood that we will fill the space is reasonable. But that might mean we have to wait until after the event happens to find out if we can fill the space and get you a refund.