FB-logo-white-72    I-logo-white-72

<< Dec 18 2018 - Mar 12 2019 >>

Mamalates with Rachel Brinker Next held on Fri, Jan 4, 2019 at 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This enrollment runs from Fri Jan 4, 2019 - Fri Feb 8, 2019
Learn More
Sonic Journey: A Sound Healing Experience with Amy & Mark Clem with Amy Clem Fri, Jan 4, 2019 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
The Heart of Yoga: Contemplative Immersion with Katelin Gallagher Sat, Jan 12, 2019 at 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Yoga and Movement Techniques for Trauma and the Traumatized: A workshop for movement teachers with L. Eleanor Wells Next held on Fri, Jan 18, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Jan 18, 2019 - Sat Jan 19, 2019
Learn More
Rhythm of Nature - Winter Seasonal Practice with Amy Clem Sun, Jan 20, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More
Restore Harmony with Amy Clem Mon, Jan 21, 2019 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Sonic Journey: A Sound Healing Experience with Amy & Mark Clem with Amy Clem Fri, Feb 1, 2019 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Letting go of Anger and Fear: Kundalini Yoga with Angee Ajeet Seva Kaur Sat, Feb 16, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Restore Harmony with Amy Clem Mon, Feb 18, 2019 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Making Peace with Your Cancer with Donna King Next held on Thu, Feb 21, 2019 at 7:15 pm - 8:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Feb 21, 2019 - Thu Mar 21, 2019
Learn More
Mamalates with Rachel Brinker Next held on Fri, Mar 1, 2019 at 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This enrollment runs from Fri Mar 1, 2019 - Fri Apr 5, 2019
Learn More
Rhythm of Nature - Spring Seasonal Practice with Amy Clem Sun, Mar 3, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More

Live Well Cancellation Policy
All deposits are non-refundable. Cancellations 8 days or more before an event receive a full refund, less a $25 processing fee. Cancellations 7 days or less from the date of the event, receive a 50% refund of course fees (excluding the deposit) IF we are able to fill the vacancy and no refund if we are unable to fill the vacancy. Cancellations and no shows on the day-of the event receive no refund.


Many of our events fill up and sometimes get a waiting list, so the likelihood that we will fill the space is reasonable. But that might mean we have to wait until after the event happens to find out if we can fill the space and get you a refund.